top of page
Search

MY FINAL

This year for multimedia was very interesting and did have its challenges along with them. Although most of the time I would fall behind, I was always able to catch up and not fail. For me this class was a lot of fun, and cool. With the fact that I was able to learn so many things with photoshop, how to take different types of pictures, with different types of lenses and focuses was fun. Along with the fun assignments that were assigned to the class and being able to do what he asked, but along with being creative. There was always a door open for us to explore things and step outside our boxes. Being able to work with different types of photos, layers, tools, and apps. One challenge that was for me is differently the deadlines that were assigned, and me trying my best to meet them. One thing that I’m proud of is me being able to do things that I would usually second guess myself about. But getting the work done, and seeing how it turned out in the end was pretty awesome and being able to be proud of the work and the assignments that I completed.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Home

bottom of page