top of page
Search

My Favorite Picture


This is my favorite picture all year around. It with my mom, sister and brother after my choir concert. Me and my family don't have a lot of pictures together because it is very rare that we see each other often, and when we do we try to take pictures but they are never successful. But my family is always something I was able to count on when things at school or anywhere else was poop. And I am very thankful for all the sacrifices that my mom made for me and helping me become the woman I am today. Just for the day that my mom can see what kind of daughter she raised and a daughter she would be able to be proud of. Along with being a role model for my siblings and for them to know that if I was able to do something, then they can too. And thank them for all the times they put a smile on my face without knowing what was going on and making me laugh. For many and many more memories to come and so much more love to grow.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Home

bottom of page